Skip to content

EPC Members’ Joint Letter to Chairmen Hensarling and Neugebauer

| Electronic Payments Coalition

On June 14, 2016, EPC’s members American Bankers Association (ABA), Consumer Bankers Association (CBA), Credit Union National Association (CUNA), Financial Services Roundtable (FSR), Independent Community Bankers of America (ICBA), and National Association of Federal Credit Unions (NAFCU) sent a letter to Chairmen Hensarling and Neugebauer in support of their efforts to repeal the Durbin Amendment.

Get the Latest Updates Delivered to Your Inbox

By submitting you agree to our Terms & Conditions